Wednesday, July 14, 2010


Here is a standard schedule which you may follow to visit the above mentioned places.

Day 1: Amritsar
Take your seats in train, say Chhatisgarh Express and leave for Agra Cantt at 1615 hrs. over night journey in train.

Day2: Agra
Breakfast will be served in train, Reach Agra Cantt. at 0910 hrs (with same train mentioned above). Transfer to Hotel of your choice. After fresh up visit Taj Mahal, Red Fort etc., over night at Hotel.

Day3: Fatehpur Sikri
After early breakfast visit Fatehpur Sikri Fort, in the evening transfer to Agra Cantt. Railway station, take seats in train, say Mtj pnbe express at 2305hrs and leave for Varanasi. Overnight at train.

Day4: Varanasi
Take your breakfast in train, reach Varanasi at 1235hrs, transfer to hotel of your choice. After check in visit Varanasi local sightseeing's Temples, Mosques, Palaces, Metal Handicrafts, Silk Sarees, Banaras Hindu University etc. Overnight at hotel

Day5: Varanasi
After breakfast visit sightseeing's of varanasi, in the evening transfer to Railway Station and leave for Delhi. Overnight in Train.

Day6: Delhi
Reach Delhi, transfer to the hotel. After fresh up, visit Delhi local sightseeing's like Red Fort, Lotus Temple, Akshardham Temple, Qutab Minar etc. Overnight at hotel.

Day7: Delhi
After early breakfast, leave for Gurgaon sightseeing's. In evening, transfer to New Delhi railway station, take your seats in train, say Golden Temple Mail and leave for Amritsar at 1935hrs. Overnight in train.

Day8: Amritsar
Reach Amritsar at 0615hrs.

.........Tour End.........
Good Luck & have a Happy Journey